Zum Inhalt springen

SG 3.5 Drittmittelbüro

Sachgebietsleitung

Thomas Edling (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1712)
E-Mail: edling.thomas@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 109

Stellvertretende Sachgebietsleitung

Birgit Thaler (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1725)
E-Mail: thaler.birgit@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 107

Simone Dwyer (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1317)
E-Mail: dwyer.simone@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 105

Viktoria Abt (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1726)
E-Mail: abt.viktoria@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 104

Irina Heid (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1719)
E-Mail: heid.irina@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Mo-Fr 08.00h - 14.00h
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 114

Ranin Hanna (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371-566 (1732)
E-Mail: hanna.ranin@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 212

Hilke Turke

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1009)
E-Mail: turke.hilke@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 108

Petra Wiesemann (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1523)
E-Mail: wiesemann.petra@fh-swf.de
Homepage:
Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 110

z.Zt. abwesend

Katrin Schulte (SG 3.5)

Homepage:
z.Zt. abwesend

Julia Fobbe (SG 3.5)

Homepage:

Hoheitliche Drittmittelprojekte