Zum Inhalt springen

SG 3.5 Drittmittelbüro

Sachgebietsleitung

Thomas Edling (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5712)
E-Mail: edling.thomas@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 109

Stellvertretende Sachgebietsleitung

Birgit Thaler (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5725)
E-Mail: thaler.birgit@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 107

Andreas Meißer (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5716)
E-Mail: meisser.andreas@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 108

Petra Wiesemann (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (523)
E-Mail: wiesemann.petra@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 110

Julia Fobbe (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5746)
E-Mail: fobbe.julia@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 212

Viktoria Abt (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5726)
E-Mail: abt.viktoria@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 104

Simone Dwyer (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (317)
E-Mail: dwyer.simone@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 105

Irina Heid (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5719)
E-Mail: heid.irina@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 114

Katrin Schulte (SG 3.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5731)
E-Mail: schulte.katrin@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 5
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 212