Zum Inhalt springen

SG 2.5: Studienberatung

Iserlohn

Sachgebietsleiterin

Sabine Knipps (SG 2.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5740)
E-Mail: knipps.sabine@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 411

Hagen

Vertretung

Matthias Vitte (SG 2.5)

Telefon: 02331 - 9330 (6256)
E-Mail: vitte.matthias@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Haldener Straße 182
58095 Hagen
Raum: 10/1

Postanschrift

Postfach 4161
58041 Hagen

Soest

Arp Hinrichs (SG 2.5)

Telefon: 02921 - 378 (3262)
E-Mail: hinrichs.arp@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Lübecker Ring 2
59494 Soest
Raum: 03.117

Postanschrift

Postfach 1465
59474 Soest

Iserlohn

Alexandra Bock (SG 2.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (1824)
E-Mail: bock.alexandra@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Frauenstuhlweg 31
58644 Iserlohn
Raum: Z.128

Postanschrift

Postfach 2061
58590 Iserlohn

Meschede

Kerstin Sobkowiak (SG 2.5)

Telefon: 0291 - 9910 (4572)
E-Mail: sobkowiak.kerstin@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Lindenstr. 53
59872 Meschede
Raum: 2.3.7

Iserlohn

Anna Krause (SG 2.5)

Telefon: 02371 - 566 (5742)
E-Mail: krause.anna@fh-swf.de
Homepage:

Hausanschrift

Baarstraße 6
58636 Iserlohn
Raum: 410